Home

Porsche Targa review

2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S review: Year-round open-air performer Porsche's Targa 4S doesn't lose a performance step with turbo power and buttoned-up chassis Our test team was able to launch the 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S to a sizzling 3.-second-flat -60-mph sprint on to an 11.3-second quarter mile at 122.5 mph

2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S review: Year-round open-air

Auto123 reviews the 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4.. 57 years. That's how long the most famous of all Porsches, the 911, has been around. These three world-famous numbers evoke power and sportiness for. Ah, the Porsche 911 Targa. Lots of buffeting wind noise, right?That's the reputation. An undeserved one, I think. We'll dive into what the facelifted, turbocharged Targa GTS is like to drive. Porsche 911 Targa 4S first drive review Instead, we think of a classic 911 in a period colour - yellow, perhaps, or brown - cruising along a Californian boulevard near a sun-drenched beach Porsche 911 Targa 2020 UK review. From £85,576 8. Share review. Aside from its looks, the 911 Targa has always struggled to stand out against its rangemates. Now, there's a new one

2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S First Test Review: Fast, Open

2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S | Photo: Olivier Delorme. The Porsche 911 remains the yardstick no matter what. And, priced at $186,500, the reviewed Targa 4S is not too expensive, it's only out of reach for you and me First Drive: 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Review Overview As I tipped into the mist-filled Valley of the Racehorse, it seemed an appropriate place to be putting the new Porsche 911 4S Targa through its paces 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Photo by Justin Pritchard Article content. The 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S has a 443-horsepower flat-six turbo engine bolted between its rear wheels, comes with AWD.

Therefore, please do not expect too many negatives in this Porsche 911 Targa review. Chances are, if you are reading this, your mind is set on the 911 and honestly, there's nothing I found during my week with the 2021 Targa 4 that would compel me to try and change your mind or steer your elsewhere So, the Porsche Targa will most likely appeal to the same 10 percent of 911 shoppers who like the idea of a bright and airy driving experience along with the measure of exclusivity a rare model. Here's the new Porsche 911 Targa first drive review of the 992 Carrera 4S. Available at launch is the Targa 4S, which develops 444bhp and 391lb ft for a 0-62.. The Targa has been part of the Porsche 911 family since 1965, but is relatively unloved. Can this new version change perceptions? Read the full review: http:..

The Singer Porsche 911 Targa 1990 Dubai replica retails for about $119 CND. It is resin and fully sealed. Usually, with our first review of any brand, we feature the exterior packaging. In this case, we decided that wasn't necessary. The rumours are this model is in fact from a GT Spirit design and is manufactured by them as well Read our full review of the 911 Targa 4 GTS, in which Porsche brings the GTS treatment to the half-topped Targa. Read our impressions and see pictures at Car and Driver 2015 PORSCHE 911 Targa. Review. While a GT3 winks at you with its clever wing and a Turbo S has the potential to make Ferraris cry, the 911 Targa is more of a hidden treasure. This is a Porsche.

Home Porsche 911 Targa Reviews. 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4 First Drive Review: The Open-Air 911 You Want Sorry Cabriolet buyers, you should be getting a Targa. Aug 10, 2020 at 6:00pm ET. By. The 2016 Porsche 911 Targa 4S has been much improved by the addition of a turbo engine. It's easier to drive and demands less of the driver in everyday motoring - not the sort of. 991 Porsche 911 Targa review, video and specs We drive the new Porsche 911 Targa 4S, and there's a Tiff Needell video too. by: Dan Prosser. 4 Apr 2014. 8. Evo rating. Price. from £96,316 23. Named after the historic Targa Florio road race, the 911 Targa remains a niche choice but has a dedicated following according to Porsche, accounting for around 20% of 911 sales. It has the.

Porsche 911 Targa 4S (2021) review: Stuttgart's grand

The Targa 4 GTS is still 911, which is why you get the same simplistic, highly-finished, and driver-centric interior we've come to know from the other versions of the Porsche 911 Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2017 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Coupe. View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2017 911, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our. Using Porsche's already sharp, all-wheel-drive-only 911 Targa as its starting point, the 430-horsepower Targa 4 GTS rockets from 0 to 60 mph in 4.1 seconds when equipped with Porsche's seven-speed. 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Review: Coupe De Grace With the addition of the Lightweight package, which removes the rear seats and swaps the side and rear windows for lighter glass, my 911 GTS sheds.

Porsche 911 Targa 4S 2020 review - the oddball 911 that's

2022 Porsche 911 GTS first drive review: The perfect 911 The redesigned GTS range may lie smack dab in the center of the Porsche 911 lineup, but these cars are anything but middling 2021 Porsche 911 Targa review by The Straight Pipes. The Porsche 911 Targa is pumping out 379hp and 331lb-ft tq from a Twin Turbo 3L Flat 6. At $184,940 CAD,.. First Drive: 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Review Overview As I tipped into the mist-filled Valley of the Racehorse, it seemed an appropriate place to be putting the new Porsche 911 4S Targa through its paces

Porsche 911 Targa 4S review: Heritage Design Edition

The Targa is propelled by a familiar powertrain, a twin-turbocharged 3.0-liter flat-six mated to Porsche's magnificent eight-speed dual-clutch automatic transmission. Starting at $120,650, the. The Targa has been part of the Porsche 911 family since 1965, but is relatively unloved. Can this new version change perceptions? Read the full review: http:..

2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4 review Car Reviews Auto12

  1. Rory hops aboard the new Porsche 911 Targa 4S. But this one has a twist it's the Heritage Design Edition, which has numerous cool design tweaks put in place..
  2. 2021 Porsche 911 Targa first drive review: Sun king It's not quite a convertible, and not quite a coupe, but the new 911 Targa combines the best attributes of both
  3. Porsche 911 TARGA 4S (991.2). Is this Porsche's HIDDEN GEM?Subscribe: https://bit.ly/2DeyUzQ | Make sure to enable ALL push notifications!Watch the NEWES..
  4. The Porsche 911 is available in coupe, cabriolet and Targa models. But the GTS version of the 992 has been missing in action. That wrong will be righted in early 2022 when the GTS returns to slot in p... - Listen to The 2022 Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS Is Fast Access To Sun And Fun by Driven Car Reviews instantly on your tablet, phone or browser - no downloads needed
  5. #PorscheTarga#Targa4#CoupleCarReviewThis is a Motormouth couple car review of the 2021 Porsche Targa4 and the new Porsche Drive Subscription service.Thank yo..
  6. Porsche Targa 4S Roadster Starting from $ The Targa 4S is a high-performance value package built for speed as well as comfort. It's signature features are automated removable roof panel, wraparound rear glass and all-wheel drive. Be the first to review Porsche Targa 4S Roadster Cancel reply

Der neue Porsche 911 Targa 4S im ersten Fahrbericht. Bei regnerischem Wetter waren wir mit dem teilweise offenen Sportwagen im Schwarzwald unterwegs. Gute Un.. 2014 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S Coupe Auto for sale. R1229990. Year 2014. Mileage 65000 Km. Transmission Automatic. Stock# 4991635588545. Dealer: FUNNELL CARS. HILLCREST, Kwazulu-Natal. View Car (BEST PRICE) US $36.49 16% OFF | Buy Climate Control HVAC A/C Button Set For Porsche 997.1 Carrera 911 Targa Turbo ( A PAIR ) From Vendor AutoFantasia Store. Enjoy Free Shipping Worldwide! Limited Time Sale Easy Return. Shop Quality & Best Air-conditioning Installation Directly From China Air-conditioning Installation Suppliers

Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS review: the guilty pleasure 911

2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Road Test Review | Driving to Germany, sort of A winter road trip in the new 911 Targa is just what the German doctor ordered. Zac Palmer. Mar 2nd 2021 at 9:25AM August 10, 2020 - The 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4 is expensive and exclusive, but swapping a solid roof for a retractable panel does little to dampen the amazing qualities of the latest-generation 911 2014 Porsche 911 Targa 4. Does Porsche's new 911 miss the Targa? It could still have run the pants off most of what else was around at the time, but the original Porsche 911 Targa was, as far as the purists were concerned, part number 901-WRONG. Consider the proposition: Take the sublime early 911 coupe

Porsche 911 Targa 2014-2019 Review (2021) Autoca

  1. I have a confession to make: the Targa could be my favorite body style of the new Porsche 911.. The 911 coupe, after all, is one of the most gorgeous vehicles ever to roll across the face of the planet, but even with a sunroof, it keeps you largely isolated from the beautiful world around you
  2. Porsche 911 Targa: Review Another 60s-influenced 911 tested; is the Targa the best of all 911 worlds? By Matt Bird / . Thursday, April 3, 2014 / Loading comment
  3. With a raft of pricey Porsche options, from yellow-caliper ceramic-composite brakes ($8,970) to LED-matrix headlamps ($4,010), the 911 Carrera 4S Targa we tested checked out at steep $181,840
  4. Targa är den perfekta lösningen. Med fyrhjulsdrift som standard är den dessutom underhållande och säker. Denna provkörning är lite speciell eftersom vi redan har kört uppdaterade Porsche 911 Carrera och Carrera 4/4S (16/2008 och 18/2008). Här koncentrerar jag mig således på Targa
  5. Porsche is unveiling one of the most attractive versions of the 911 in recent history. The 2021 Porsche 911 Targa debuts with two all-wheel drive versions: the 911 Targa 4 and the 911 Targa 4S. Normally, you'd expect to see this kind of thing at a big auto show in Paris, Geneva or Frankfurt. This time, the latest Porsche debuted online
  6. The company is also promising a special edition 911 Targa to be revealed in June but, as of right now, Porsche anticipates the regular 2021 911 Targa 4 and Targa 4S to hit U.S. dealers in late.
  7. Review Mobil Porsche 911 Targa 4S (2021), Varian Targa Porsche baru-baru ini berusia 55 tahun dan, sekarang lebih dari sebelumnya, tampaknya tidak masuk akal.Di atas kertas, ia menggabungkan semua kelemahan Cabriolet dan Coupe, namun Targa -- dinamai menurut ras Targa Florio yang terkenal di dunia - bisa dibilang sebagai 911 non-GT paling diinginkan yang dapat Anda beli

Porsche 911 Targa 2020 UK review Autoca

Read consumer reviews & ratings of Porsche 996 911 Targa. Find the best & compare Performance Cars for economy, performance, comfort & reliability at Review Centr Porsche 911 Targa - Our Review. Southern Italy gets intensely sunshine-y as summer approaches, to the point where a balder guy like me needs to be careful. This was an open-top test drive to end all, so there would be no hiding the noggin. 30 SPF slathered upon all my exposed parts, I dropped the top for two entire days in southeastern Italy. From the stock 911 to the heart-pounding GT3, few products are offered in more variations than the Porsche 911 — and for those who love the feeling of a breeze in their hair, 2021 brings two options with the return of the 911 Targa. After spending a week with the new 911 Targa 4S, TheDetroitBureau.com says its a welcome return. Check out the review The Porsche Targa is back and the head of the company's 911 program, Frank-Steffen Walliser, has explained a surprising motivation for its return.. The Targa is, after all, an odd fish. With its.

Porsche 911 Targa 4S Review | AutoMotoTV - YouTube

All Targa's are equipped with Porsche's AWD system without fail. The 911 Targa 4 GTS benefits from PTM (Porsche Traction Management) 2016 Honda Civic Coupe Touring Review The Targa isn't quite as dynamic as a standard two-wheel-drive coupe but it's plenty athletic for most (one in 10 911 buyers get a Targa, according to Porsche) and offers a mostly open-air 911 you. Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS, £104,385 ANYONE who buys anything for practical reasons is almost certainly a bore with a cardigan, a no-feet-on-the-furniture rule and so much time on their hands they can spend an entire afternoon reading online reviews of dishwashers Home / Reviews / Porsche 911 Targa 4S on test: crazy cool Porsche 911 Targa 4S on test: crazy cool. By David Linklater • 24/04/2021 Search Driven for Porsche for sale Porsche 911 Targa 4S. $288,600. Price. 3.8 sec. 0-100 kmph. 530Nm. Torque. 331kW. Power. Looking.

2015 Porsche 911 Targa 4S: The Jalopnik Review. By. Travis Okulski. 11/05/14 2:00PM. Comments . If you want a Porsche 911 with a roof, there's a 911 that fits your needs PORSCHE 911 Targa (901) 1967 - 1973. The iconic Porsche 911 was born in 1964 and it became one of the most iconic sports cars in the world. Its shape was kept over the years, with its sloped rear. Porsche 911 Targa 4S Review - On top of the 911 Targa S, here's a history lesson you might be interested in. Read on our full Porsche 911 Targa S review to find out how capable is this sports convertible from Porsche

The Verdict: 2016 Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS Review. The Targa is an interesting 911 proposition that's more than just a frivolous, over-engineered removable roof panel Porsche 911 Targa 4S car review from the AA. Overall car review rating: 9 out 10. Value for money: 7 out 10 Porsche 911 T Targa Manuell, 130hk, 1972. 3 veckor sedan. Porsche 911 Targa 4S PDK, 385hk, 2009. en månad sedan. Porsche 911 SC Targa Manuell, 180hk, 1982. på GMHK Bilträff 2019 och 2 andra evenemang Bildergalerie: Porsche 911 Targa (2020) im Test. 40 Bilder. Porsche 911 Targa 4 (2020) Motor Sechszylinder-Boxermotor mit Biturbo-Aufladung; Ottopartikelfilter (OPF) Leistung 283 kW (385 PS) bei 6.500 U/min. Max. Drehmoment 450 Nm bei 1.950 - 5.000 U/min

PORSCHE 911 TARGA 4S; Base price: $288,600 Powertrain and economy: 3.0-litre turbo-petrol flat six, 331kW/530Nm, 8-speed dual clutch transmission, AWD, combined economy 9.7L/100km, CO2 223g/km. It must be fast; it's a Porsche. Well, it is quick, but not blisteringly so. In fact, compared to the Porsche Macan Turbo I drove the week following my time with the Targa, I was reminded how heavy and slow the Targa felt when behind the wheel of the sporty CUV. Now, don't get me wrong, the 911 Targa 4 is a sheer pleasure to drive Prices shown are the prices people paid including dealer discounts for a used 2019 Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS with standard options and in good condition with an average of 12,000 miles per year. Taxes and fees (title, registration, license, document and transportation fees) are not included 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4 First Drive - Ignore Purists Chris Davies - Aug 10, 2020, 5:01pm CDT I don't particularly enjoy convertibles, and that might seem like a rough place to start with the.

2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Review: Posh-a 911 - Motor

  1. The Targa gets the same 3.0-litre turbocharged flat-six engine that debuted in this latest generation 911 in 2016. In the 4S that mean it is tuned for 309kW of power and 500Nm of torque
  2. Porsche 911 Targa 4S - Half 'n' half. Neither coupe nor convertible, Porsche's 911 Targa is a stylish half-way house. But is it functionally any good? We sample the lone offering here, the 4S
  3. Review: Porsche 911 Targa 4S - Targa of War. Read full article. David Khoo. April 12, 2014, 7:01 AM. David Khoo discovers the seventh generation 911 Targa is quite a work of modern art

First Drive: 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Review GR

  1. Porsche 911 Targa 2022 GTA 5. As previously mentioned while working on the 3D model to convert the first proper Porsche Targa 911 2022 GTA 5 Mod, we noticed so many intricate details about this car that otherwise we would've missed them completely. It's a great pleasure to work on these cars and to see the art which is used in them
  2. 2022 Porsche 911 Carrera GTS: By the Numbers. GTS base price (GTS and Targa 4 GTS as tested): $138,050 ($178,440 and $193,960) Powertrain: 3.0-liter twin-turbo flat-six | 8-speed dual-clutch or 7.
  3. 2021 Porsche 911 Review. By Autotrader 06/01/2020 8:00pm. 1 of 9. The Porsche 911, one of the world's most iconic sports cars, was completely redesigned for the 2020 model year. It debuted the Targa body style and made Comfort Access, its keyless entry function,.
  4. Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS car review from the AA. Overall car review rating: 9 out 10. Value for money: 8 out 10
2015 Porsche 911 Targa 4 GTS Review - photos | CarAdvice

Car Review: 2021 Porsche 911 Targa 4S Drivin

  1. The 2015 Porsche 911 Targa 4 carries over the Carrera 4's engine options. The 2015 Porsche 911 Targa 4 comes with a 3.4-liter 'flat' six-cylinder engine mounted behind the vehicle's rear axle. Tuned to provide 350 horsepower and 287 lb-ft of torque, the engine also offers fuel mileage of 19-mpg city and 26-mpg highway when matched with.
  2. New Porsche 911 Targa prices have also been revealed, and will start at £86,281 for the entry-level Targa 4 model. That's around £8,000 more than a standard Porsche 911 Carrera 4 coupe, but.
  3. 1986 Porsche 911 Review. Daniel writes: Appearance: Performance: Quality: Overall: 1 5 5. 911 The Legend — firt's its a porsche so its pretty fast the looks of it are very hot and the power is awosome, it's a sports car so its not so confortable in the back so you can only take your dog and your girfriend for a spin
PORSCHE 911 Carrera Targa 4S (997) specs & photos - 20062021 Porsche Taycan 4S Review - DoubleClutchPorsche 997 Targa 4S on Velos S2 Forged Wheels in LollipopPorsche 911 Carrera S 2019 4K Wallpapers | Wallpapers HD2011 Green Porsche 911 Targa 4 wallpapers

Porsche 911 is built on race-proven architecture with a 3.6-liter six-cylinder engine mounted in the rear. Upgraded and enlarged last year, Porsche's normally aspirated boxer engine, which comes on all Carrera and Targa models, delivers 315 horsepower The Porsche 911 is the quintessential high-performance sports car and has been for as long as we can remember. A lot of driving enthusiasts grew up wanting one. This iconic machine celebrates it 40th anniversary in 2004, and it remains the standard by which other sports cars are judged. The legend of the Porsche 911 [ The Porsche 911 Targa updates a sliding glass roof design first used on the previous-generation 911 Targa, offered in the U.S. in 1996 and 1997. The all-new Porsche 911 Targa shares the 3.6-liter, 320-horsepower engine, 911 Turbo-inspired front-end styling and interior enhancements with the redesigned 911 Carrera models that Porsche introduced for 2002 Used 2004 Porsche 911 Targa Coupe 2D. Quincy, WA 98848. Edit Options Mileage: 58,475. 4.8. Consumer. Write a review. View Gallery. Buy From a Dealer Certified from a Dealer From a Private Party. Buy